Welcome to Salford Pupil Referral Units - PRUs

Exclusion from school - help and support.

There are four different pupil referral units (PRU) in Salford. There is one unit for primary school pupils; Alder Brook, one unit for pupils in years seven, eight and nine; The New Broadwalk one unit for pupils in years ten and eleven; The Clifton Centre and one unit for young people who have medical problems; The Canterbury Centre.

Please click on the appropriate PRU centre for your child to access specific information and contact details.